Register your interest
Please wait...
+44 (0)1904 727600
Monday, September 24, 2018
RT @QM_Boarding: Thank you all for a wonderful weekend! We are all looking forward to the next Stay in for Leave Out in November. Our last…
Saturday, September 22, 2018
RT @QM_Boarding: The dish of the morning English muffins with melted cheese and marmite! #SIFLO @QueenMargarets https://t.co/rT4TZjFuUm QueenMargarets photo
Friday, September 21, 2018
Delighted to welcome parents of new girls for lunch today and a wonderful concert from our Music Scholars https://t.co/Zb3CXlm1nc QueenMargarets photo
Friday, September 21, 2018
RT @QM_Sports: Congratulations to our U15 (Year 10) Girls Div 2 in winning the Yorkshire Tennis Schools Finals #SchoolsTennis #QM_RESULT #t
Friday, September 21, 2018
RT @ThesanCAT: Very much looking forward to working with @QueenMargarets Lower Sixth formers tomorrow...
A Level Marathon Training #growthm
Thursday, September 20, 2018
We are extremely pleased to announce that the new QM Astro Turf is officially open for play. Our thanks go to all m… https://t.co/iV9EmQ2Nq7
Wednesday, September 19, 2018
RT @QM_Sports: First swimming match of the new school year v @StPsport. Very close result. QM 101- St Peter's 102. #training. @QueenMargare
Sunday, September 16, 2018
RT @QM_Sports: Some great Hockey matches being played on our new Hockey pitch today. @QueenMargarets https://t.co/EcJX1VPGsC QueenMargarets photo
Friday, September 14, 2018
RT @QM_Sports: Hockey Saturday 15th September away at Ben Rhydding LS29 8AW v @BradfordGrammar
U14 14:00 start
U15 15:00 start #hockey #QM
Friday, September 14, 2018
RT @QM_Sports: Hockey Saturday 15th September:
U12 A & B U13 A & B at HOME
NEW ASTRO OPEN !!!!!!!
U12 A & B 13:00 Start v Bradford Grammar…
Thursday, September 13, 2018
RT @QM_Sports: Congratulations to the U15B Tennis Team in Div 2 winning 6-0 v Ryedale #finals #Schoolstennis #ecellentplay QM_RESULTS
Thursday, September 13, 2018
RT @QM_Sports: #QM_FIXTUREUPDATE The U12 and U13 @QueenMargarets Hockey fixtures on Saturday will now be played at Selby Leisure Centre as…
Wednesday, September 12, 2018
Our QM Family is welcome to join us for our London Drinks Reception on Thursday 4 October at One Great George Stree… https://t.co/qMuMbxmSnv
Monday, September 10, 2018
Join us for the QM Quiz and Curry Night at 19:00 on Thursday 20 September. There is a cost of £15 per person which… https://t.co/4WhDuoNcx7